Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clinton Coble

State Farm® Insurance Agent Clinton Coble

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (364 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Johanson

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy was very helpful in getting our billing issues resolved, thanks again!"

Martha Nelson

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the initial contact with Ashley to the representative Kierre, very professional, helpful and informative."

Cynthia Means

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is the best! They are customer service focused, I called the office I spoke with a team member she was pleasant and came back with a great rate! If you’re looking for a great agent, call this office!"

ruthlie Israel

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clinton Cobles office is amazing"

Bianca Watkins

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and team! 5 stars!"

Erik Wood

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clinton and his agency offer superior customer service and go above and beyond consistently."

Charene Thornton

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kierre D is an outstanding rep. Excellent service. Very timely. Surpassed my expectations."

Phyllis Lewis

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clinton Goble and his staff have always been very helpful, I’ve been with them for many years and everyone has always been so nice on the phone."

Collin Casto

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared was extremely helpful with setting up my policy. I purchased a new car and was moving off of a family policy and had a really negative experience with several other companies with high rates and no personalized service. Within just a few minutes, Jared set up my policy, gave me a fantastic deal, answered all of my questions and emailed my new insurance cars. 10/10 would recommend these guys."

Jake Chamberlain

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared is very knowledgeable and swift to reply to my emails & phone calls. I had some additional questions and they were answered immediately due to Jared's knowledge of the insurance industry and State Farm. I'm hopeful to be a long time customer of State Farm and am beyond satisfied currently!"

Melody Bissell

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents I've had the pleasure of doing business with are professional in every way, fully knowledgable about the product and personable. It's quite the "feel good " feeling. I'm serious. The people in these positions of insurance agents are remarkable in every way."

Timothy

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great products & great service!"

Ariel Murphy

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clinton is seriously the best! He’s fast and thorough. Anything you need, and he’s on it!"

Daniel Donahue

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Did a great job making sure my new home owners policy was perfect and a great price!"

J S

August 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"Really bad service. They used a 26 year old drivers license to quote and issue the policy. Since that dl is now expired 26 years later they gouged me on the policy, raised it $125 above the quoted price. I tried correcting it by calling and was accused of fraud because the dl came back "no hit". Pretty sure is was fraudulent of them to issue the policy based on a 26 year expired drivers license. Don't go here, they will gouge you for money and not care. The receptionist is rude unhelpful. They were just going to take my money and run. Avoid like the plague they're con artists. Go anywhere else, it'll be better than this place. Response: Its repugnant how your business is run. The method to reverse an integrity issue is to start telling the truth, maybe thats a good place for you to start. As for me, when false information is used to gouge me for money, I don't take kindly, that was your agencies role by the way, in case you forgot. See Ive had a valid Ohio license for over 25 years now and I did input in, but your agency decide to go with a 26 year old expired license and then gouge me on premiums. Poor form, and not in good faith. The should be your agencies motto. Response: I gonna keep lighting you up on google, at least Im getting response from your office, which I wasn't recieving previously. This contact from last month was actually last week, kinda demonstrates how misinformed you are. Some of your statements are flat out lies but I think everyone sees how you treat your clients. Avoid this place like a plague. Update: I had the chance to speak with Clinton Coble on the phone. He first asked that I take the review down then went on to adamantly assure me that his office was neither responsible nor accountable for the over billing. I then received another $279 bill the following month, keep in mind this is on a $643, 6 month policy. I'm sure he'll figure this whole insurance thing out eventually, in the mean time, he's definitely ok with the current billing arrangement. I told him I would hold off on updating the review, which I have but I don't have any correspondence other than an email saying they happily accepted my payment. Not sure you really want an insurance agent that is neither responsible nor accountable, especially when your obviously being gouged. Your move Clinton, I'm curious what my next bill is going to look like. Avoid this place or expect to be gouged. Great business model Clinton, the public gives you money and you give them nothing."

Trump Cards

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is what I call top notch service cannot be happier literally save me between my own policy and my auto insurance from progressive to here Nationwide on my home insurance to hear about $2,000 a year unbelievable thank you no joke"

Kim Hamm

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome place..very helpful..kind and understanding ."

Ciliegia †

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will always be 5 stars, just wanting to come back cause I forgot being over a week late on my bill & they always so understanding which is beyond appreciated. I laugh so hard cause I can’t believe I forgot😂❤️"

Anne Beirne

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Energetic and easy service :)"

Della Abbott

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is very important and they are very friendly and pleasant"

Delores Kelso

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent is what they do been here for 3 years"

Kierstann Kilgore

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared was so sweet and was very respectful! He was able to help assist me with all my questions"

Michael Johnson

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, Excellent, Courteous, Well Knowledge, Friendly, Patience, Staff! Love this office."

Micah Quarmiley

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"All around Clinton Coble is a great friend and excellent business associate. We appreciate you Clinton!!!!!!"

Candace Bates

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the great opportunity to meet my brother in the industry at his beautiful office in Dayton. He shared a wealth of knowledge and grateful to call him Friend. Candace"