Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clinton Coble

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Clinton Coble

4.9 out of 5 (345 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Timothy

Timothy

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great products & great service!"
Profile photo of Ariel Murphy

Ariel Murphy

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clinton is seriously the best! He’s fast and thorough. Anything you need, and he’s on it!"
Profile photo of Daniel Donahue

Daniel Donahue

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Did a great job making sure my new home owners policy was perfect and a great price!"
Profile photo of J S

J S

August 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"Really bad service. They used a 26 year old drivers license to quote and issue the policy. Since that dl is now expired 26 years later they gouged me on the policy, raised it $125 above the quoted price. I tried correcting it by calling and was accused of fraud because the dl came back "no hit". Pretty sure is was fraudulent of them to issue the policy based on a 26 year expired drivers license. Don't go here, they will gouge you for money and not care. The receptionist is rude unhelpful. They were just going to take my money and run. Avoid like the plague they're con artists. Go anywhere else, it'll be better than this place. Response: Its repugnant how your business is run. The method to reverse an integrity issue is to start telling the truth, maybe thats a good place for you to start. As for me, when false information is used to gouge me for money, I don't take kindly, that was your agencies role by the way, in case you forgot. See Ive had a valid Ohio license for over 25 years now and I did input in, but your agency decide to go with a 26 year old expired license and then gouge me on premiums. Poor form, and not in good faith. The should be your agencies motto. Response: I gonna keep lighting you up on google, at least Im getting response from your office, which I wasn't recieving previously. This contact from last month was actually last week, kinda demonstrates how misinformed you are. Some of your statements are flat out lies but I think everyone sees how you treat your clients. Avoid this place like a plague. Update: I had the chance to speak with Clinton Coble on the phone. He first asked that I take the review down then went on to adamantly assure me that his office was neither responsible nor accountable for the over billing. I then received another $279 bill the following month, keep in mind this is on a $643, 6 month policy. I'm sure he'll figure this whole insurance thing out eventually, in the mean time, he's definitely ok with the current billing arrangement. I told him I would hold off on updating the review, which I have but I don't have any correspondence other than an email saying they happily accepted my payment. Not sure you really want an insurance agent that is neither responsible nor accountable, especially when your obviously being gouged. Your move Clinton, I'm curious what my next bill is going to look like. Avoid this place or expect to be gouged. Great business model Clinton, the public gives you money and you give them nothing."
Profile photo of Trump Cards

Trump Cards

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is what I call top notch service cannot be happier literally save me between my own policy and my auto insurance from progressive to here Nationwide on my home insurance to hear about $2,000 a year unbelievable thank you no joke"
Profile photo of Kim Hamm

Kim Hamm

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome place..very helpful..kind and understanding ."
Profile photo of Ciliegia †

Ciliegia †

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will always be 5 stars, just wanting to come back cause I forgot being over a week late on my bill & they always so understanding which is beyond appreciated. I laugh so hard cause I can’t believe I forgot😂❤️"
Profile photo of Anne Beirne

Anne Beirne

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Energetic and easy service :)"
Profile photo of Della Abbott

Della Abbott

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is very important and they are very friendly and pleasant"
Profile photo of Delores Kelso

Delores Kelso

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent is what they do been here for 3 years"
Profile photo of Kierstann Kilgore

Kierstann Kilgore

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared was so sweet and was very respectful! He was able to help assist me with all my questions"
Profile photo of Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, Excellent, Courteous, Well Knowledge, Friendly, Patience, Staff! Love this office."
Profile photo of Micah Quarmiley

Micah Quarmiley

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"All around Clinton Coble is a great friend and excellent business associate. We appreciate you Clinton!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Candace Bates

Candace Bates

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the great opportunity to meet my brother in the industry at his beautiful office in Dayton. He shared a wealth of knowledge and grateful to call him Friend. Candace"
Profile photo of Ashley Ramos

Ashley Ramos

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can you say CALORIES!?! Clinton is always feeding his leasing agents... I'm never going to stay thin in this industry sitting at a desk all day eating bon-bons!"
Profile photo of Ricky Turner

Ricky Turner

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared was a pleasure to speak and work with setting up my renters insurance. He also took the time to offer quotes for automobile and life insurance. I enjoyed the fast and friendly service. Thank you Jared!"
Profile photo of Green Meadows Baptist Church

Green Meadows Baptist Church

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always provide you with great customer service and rates!"
Profile photo of Kasey Busch

Kasey Busch

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clinton is always so prompt and professional! I appreciate his sense of urgency as well. I can tell he is eager to get his community covered. Best of luck to the agency!!"
Profile photo of George Pryor

George Pryor

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was rightly updated on both policies"
Profile photo of Barbara Harlow

Barbara Harlow

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're always helpful"
Profile photo of Renae Williams

Renae Williams

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"the man that helped me so much"
Profile photo of Jaime Abril

Jaime Abril

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing help and very friendly."
Profile photo of Ashley Alexander

Ashley Alexander

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have renter’s and car insurance through State Farm. I absolutely love it here! Everyone is very thorough, detailed, and they seem like they really want me to get the best deals."
Profile photo of David Moore

David Moore

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is always very friendly and professional. They are very knowledgeable and always have answers to my questions. They accurately quote rates for any changes I make to my policies, and ask questions to seek understanding when offering products that suit my needs. Thanks Jared! You are the best!"
Profile photo of Tina Ishman

Tina Ishman

December 14, 2021

4  out of  5
"Jared was so patient and kind. He explained every thing."