Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karen Lynne

Karen Lynne

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Lynne
"Great service! I was able to get an affordable quote efficiently. I appreciate that they answered the phone rather than having an automated system. Thank you for being professional and courteous!"
Profile photo of Ibe Meyea

Ibe Meyea

February 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ibe Meyea
"I been have been with Clinton Coble for years. I referred my neighbor to them, and that was a big mistake. Someone at the office decided to have my renter's policy rewritten after I paid for full coverage. I received a letter saying that the policy was canceled. They had the wrong address. Instead of fixing the issue, they proceeded to have it rewritten. I paid more than half to fix their problem. One of the females was rude. Acted like she did me a favor by having to pay for the problem State Farm created. They notified my landlord three times, saying the policy was canceled when, in fact, it was paid until June 2024."
Profile photo of Pamela Rentz

Pamela Rentz

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Rentz
"Service is awesome. Prices are much better. Thank you."
Profile photo of carolyn hoogsteden

carolyn hoogsteden

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carolyn hoogsteden
"Wonderful, trustworthy and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Zuern

Kathleen Zuern

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Zuern
"Great experience"
Profile photo of Hillary Andoh

Hillary Andoh

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hillary Andoh
"Jared was very professional and extremely straight to the point. I had my policy in less than 10 minutes. I was extremely satisfied and impressed."
Profile photo of anthony rhoades

anthony rhoades

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anthony rhoades
"Great rates"
Profile photo of Conner Kirbabas

Conner Kirbabas

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Conner Kirbabas
"Jared Lee was very friendly while also being helpful and direct, as not to waste my time."
Profile photo of doomedangels

doomedangels

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by doomedangels
"They are super friendly and get back to you in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Ramiro Parker

Ramiro Parker

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramiro Parker
"Saved me 300 a month and i got insurance upgrade"
Profile photo of Nikki Twedell

Nikki Twedell

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Twedell
"Very pleasant experience"
Profile photo of Michael Guerrero

Michael Guerrero

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Guerrero
"those people are very professional very good people excellent job"
Profile photo of Karen Achs

Karen Achs

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Achs
"You are all very helpful and polite."
Profile photo of A Krawitz

A Krawitz

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Krawitz
"Clinton Coble State Farm on Woodman Dr. is awesome. Jared Lee, the agent who helped me out today, seamlessly linked my current out-of-state account to my new home in Dayton and provided the info to my leasing agent, saving me time. Very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Affordable policies. The agency was instrumental in helping people affected by the 2019 Memorial Day tornadoes as well. I recommend working with Jared and his team to anyone in the area. Thank you!"
Profile photo of James Winkler

James Winkler

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Winkler
"Great costumer service. Lynsey was quick and helped me out very fast. Great prices too."
Profile photo of Collin Blevins

Collin Blevins

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Blevins
"They’re awesome! Saved me a lot of money and were very knowledgeable. Ask for Jared Lee, he was fast and professional."
Profile photo of Rhonda Risner

Rhonda Risner

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Risner
"☀️☀️☀️ Great personalized service. Every. Single. Time. ☀️☀️☀️"
Profile photo of B “Papacronopolis” B

B “Papacronopolis” B

October 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by B “Papacronopolis” B
"Definitely not a competitor 😂. This isn't the movies. Nobody is trying to take down State Farm the conglomerate. Just a bad experience with you personally. Not your staff, you. You said one thing, never followed through, then wouldn't return my calls. Gave me low rates, then within a week, said mistakes were made on YOUR end, and my rates went up tremendously. I went with another company, and I got the same coverage for under half of what you charged me, without them raising it a week later. It was insane how another national company could match your coverage but beat you by such a large price. And I didn't have and still don't have any accidents on my record. So another company gets my patronage and you get a bad review. You happy now?"
Profile photo of Lisette

Lisette

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisette
"I wish I could give Clinton and his staff higher stars! They are caring, compassionate and really care about their clients. They are so easy to talk too and Clinton and his staff go above and beyond. I will continue to have all car and renters insurance with them and noone else! Go with them they got your back!"
Profile photo of Rachel Singleton

Rachel Singleton

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Singleton
"The staff at this office is always super helpful, professional, attentive and kind"
Profile photo of Vereen Hall

Vereen Hall

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vereen Hall
"They have a really great staff, everyone is super friendly, inviting and great to do business with."
Profile photo of Angela Caupp

Angela Caupp

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Caupp
"Best insurance company experience super professional and kind"
Profile photo of John Napier

John Napier

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Napier
"Amy was great. She had my quote quickly with a savings of over 50% from my previous provider. Thank you all for your help!"
Profile photo of Garrett W.

Garrett W.

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett W.
"Great and efficient"
Profile photo of M Lee

M Lee

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Lee
"I always call in to pay my bill since Statefarm’s online payment never seems to work but everyone in Clinton’s office is always very kind and quick. I always recommend them!"