Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Randal McIntosh

Randal McIntosh

June 12, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Randal McIntosh
"Have been a customer for over 10 years and consistently find out that I do not have coverages I expect to have. when I need them the most. When a customer calls to add a vehicle and says “I want the same coverage as my other 2 vehicles”. That means the customer expects an identical policy for the vehicle of discussion. It’s infuriating to find out after an accident, or breakdown that I don’t have road side service, or rental car coverage which are both on my other 2 vehicles. Especially when those coverages are essential necessities and only cost about $22 a month. I pay over $400 a month for insurance and cannot get a rental, or emergency service when I need them because every individual item is specific to each vehicle and they weren’t added after I stated “I want the same coverage as my other 2 cars” and gotten verbal confirmation from a representative. This has happened twice, since I have been a customer of Clinton’s. So, regardless of what is discussed, do yourselves a favor and read everything for yourself. Instead of taking someones word on it."
Profile photo of Sonya Hill

Sonya Hill

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Hill
"Great customer service and professionalism!"
Profile photo of tamika lawrence

tamika lawrence

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tamika lawrence
"Jared assisted me with obtaining a policy and explained all the coverages. I appreciated his time and the maneuvering of the coverage limits to get me the best deal for my needs. Well worth the call."
Profile photo of Angelica Wiggins

Angelica Wiggins

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Wiggins
"Jared was very attentive and straight forward!"
Profile photo of Deb Wright

Deb Wright

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Wright
"Jared was great! He made everything so easy"
Profile photo of Aron

Aron

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aron
"Great service, Jared helped me with everything I needed and was very professional. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tim Thomas

Tim Thomas

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Thomas
"Best rate, very friendly and knowledgeable agent, 100% recommended!!!"
Profile photo of The Crow

The Crow

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Crow
"The agent was very helpful. Explained everything! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of lucas case

lucas case

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lucas case
"So far so good I’ll be back in 6 months to tell if you they jack my price up"
Profile photo of Lori Goubeaux

Lori Goubeaux

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Goubeaux
"Called Jared Lee, at State Farm Insurance and he was able to help me out with my homeowners and auto insurance needs! Very professional and listened to me. I highly recommend him to anyone, looking for a great company with great customer service! Lori"
Profile photo of Kurt Triftshouser

Kurt Triftshouser

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Triftshouser
"Great customer service they helped me get set up with a new insurance plan and cancel Geico"
Profile photo of Azino Okoh

Azino Okoh

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Azino Okoh
"At Clinton Coble, they are always quick to assist and sort out all your insurance needs. Very responsive whenever you need them. I'll recommend them any day"
Profile photo of Kendall LoCascio

Kendall LoCascio

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall LoCascio
"This was the kindest and most helpful insurance company branch!! They were so responsive, actually helpful, and listened to my exact needs without pushing more coverate on me than I needed. Will absolutely be using them for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Julie Birdsong

Julie Birdsong

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Birdsong
"I spoke with the Office Manager and he was very professional/friendly/informative!"
Profile photo of Moni Patterson

Moni Patterson

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moni Patterson
"New client with Clinton Coble... Only giving 5 stars because EVERY situation that has arose from billing to asking questions that pop up in my head... Lol Mr Coble, Amy, or Kyrie ( hopefully spelled name right)... They have went out their way to get an answer , have a solution, Something... So far so good ... And I've asked a lot of questions 😂😂😂😂😂"
Profile photo of Karen Lynne

Karen Lynne

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Lynne
"Great service! I was able to get an affordable quote efficiently. I appreciate that they answered the phone rather than having an automated system. Thank you for being professional and courteous!"
Profile photo of Ibe Meyea

Ibe Meyea

February 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ibe Meyea
"I been have been with Clinton Coble for years. I referred my neighbor to them, and that was a big mistake. Someone at the office decided to have my renter's policy rewritten after I paid for full coverage. I received a letter saying that the policy was canceled. They had the wrong address. Instead of fixing the issue, they proceeded to have it rewritten. I paid more than half to fix their problem. One of the females was rude. Acted like she did me a favor by having to pay for the problem State Farm created. They notified my landlord three times, saying the policy was canceled when, in fact, it was paid until June 2024."
Profile photo of Pamela Rentz

Pamela Rentz

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Rentz
"Service is awesome. Prices are much better. Thank you."
Profile photo of carolyn hoogsteden

carolyn hoogsteden

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carolyn hoogsteden
"Wonderful, trustworthy and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Zuern

Kathleen Zuern

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Zuern
"Great experience"
Profile photo of Hillary Andoh

Hillary Andoh

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hillary Andoh
"Jared was very professional and extremely straight to the point. I had my policy in less than 10 minutes. I was extremely satisfied and impressed."
Profile photo of anthony rhoades

anthony rhoades

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anthony rhoades
"Great rates"
Profile photo of Conner Kirbabas

Conner Kirbabas

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Conner Kirbabas
"Jared Lee was very friendly while also being helpful and direct, as not to waste my time."
Profile photo of doomedangels

doomedangels

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by doomedangels
"They are super friendly and get back to you in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Ramiro Parker

Ramiro Parker

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramiro Parker
"Saved me 300 a month and i got insurance upgrade"